Prayers, please…

You may have noticed that my daily posts have been missing lately…

I have been going through a bit of a personal crisis and would appreciate your prayers for me.

I hope to return soon… and, perhaps, share some thoughts with you.

God bless you all.

M. A.

About theheartseeker

I have spent years studying the Scriptures and seeking for God's answer to the question: What IS true Christianity? Let me share some answers with you...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Prayers, please…

  1. Tim Ritzel says:

    Praying now… Anything I can do to help, let me know.

    -Tim

    Pastor Tim Wentzville Campus Pastor Faith Christian Family Church 618-779-6400 Cell

Leave a Reply

