A New Year… A New Challenge

Okay… It has been quite a while since I last posted here. Last Christmas to be exact.

Let’s just say that it has been a busy year.

I have been working diligently on a book that is scheduled to be out next year — and most of my free time has been spent working on all the book’s details. I will keep you posted as to a publish date…

For the longest time, I have been considering the possibility of writing a daily devotional – something that could be useful (and, hopefully, insightful) for those of you who really like having a daily devotional guide.

Two things have always caused me to hesitate… 1) There are so many devotional guides already… and 2) This would require a daily diligence on my part (something that is not really my strong suit).

But I thought I might give it a try and see if it helps anyone. Starting tomorrow (January 1, 2017), the first day of the guide will be posted here.

I would greatly appreciate your feedback – consider it as an encouragement to keep me inspired.

The most difficult thing, for any writer, is the thought that his (or her) work is not being read – or that what is being read is not very helpful.

So, keep me in mind as I give this thing a whirl. May you find this work interesting, informative, challenging, and (most of all) inspiring.

May it encourage you in your daily walk with Jesus…

Until tomorrow…

About theheartseeker

I have spent years studying the Scriptures and seeking for God's answer to the question: What IS true Christianity? Let me share some answers with you...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

